Tax Lien Certificates

A Directory of Tax Lien Certificate Sales Information

secure investment

Home | Tax Lien Certificates | Tax Deed Sales | Over-the-Counter Tax Sales | Internet Tax Sales
Real Estate Investing | Definitions | FAQs | Site Map


ND Counties

Adams County

Barnes County

Benson County

Billings County

Bottineau County

Bowman County

Burke County

Burleigh County

Cass County

Cavalier County

Dickey County

Divide County

Dunn County

Eddy County

Emmons County

Foster County

Golden Valley County

Grand Forks County

Grant County

Griggs County

Hettinger County

Kidder County

LaMoure County

Logan County

McHenry County

McIntosh County

McKenzie County

McLean County

Mercer County

Morton County

Mountrail County

Nelson County

Oliver County

Pembina County

Pierce County

Ramsey County

Ransom County

Renville County

Richland County

Rolette County

Sargent County

Sheridan County

Sioux County

Slope County

Stark County

Steele County

Stutsman County

Towner County

Traill County

Walsh County

Ward County

Wells County

Williams County

Tax Lien Certificates - Tax Deed Sales
in North Dakota ND

North Dakota does not have tax lien certificate sales.  Here is a summary of information for tax sales in North Dakota.

Interest Rate  

No interest rate as there are only tax deed sales.

Redemption Period

No extended right of redemption period after a tax deed sale.

North Dakota Tax Lien Auctions

Tax lien sales are not conducted.

North Dakota Tax Deed Sales

North Dakota conducts tax deed sales in November.

Bidding Process             

All tax sale auctions are by competitive bid.

State-Specific Information

North Dakota is a good tax deed sale state, but in many counties few properties are offered at the sales because the population density is low.

Visit this resource to learn more:

tax liens book cover

North Dakota Tax Deed Auctions or Sales are In November. 

Are you looking for: detailed information for every state that sells tax lien certificates and/or conducts tax deed or tax foreclosure sales?

If so,
Tax Liens Unleashed

is for YOU!

Copyright (c) 2003-2017, Mind Like Water, Inc., all rights reserved